How do I know what my time zone is?

It depends on which state you're in. There are 5 time zones in mainland U.S.

1) Eastern

2) Central

3) Mountain

4) Arizona

5) Pacific

Alaska and Hawaii have their own time zones. 

Check out this link to see what your timezone is:

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk